Clinical Council

WQPHN Clinical Council

This Council is GP-led and provides a direct link between clinicians and the WQPHN Board to ensure effective decision making.

WQPHN Clinical Council


Dr Sheilagh Cronin (Chair)

Josh Freeman (AH Mgr / Pharmacist / SWHHS)

Dallas Leon CE Gidgee (NW Chapter Chair)

Dr Tom Gleeson (SW Chapter Chair)

Dr Don Bowley (RFDS / NWHHS)

Jen Williams RN (CW Chapter Chair)

Kerry Thompson (CWHHS)

Elaine Wingate AHW (CWAATSICH)

Sandra Kennedy (MHRN NWHHS)

Dr Rosie Geraghty (Maranoa Medical)

Jean Benham (Private Allied Health)

Rebecca Moore (CWHHS Winton)

David Rimmer (CWHHS EDMS)

Our Photos

  • Child Health Check
  • Marg in Birdsville
  • PHC Coordinators
  • Staff training in Mount Isa
  • Tori and Rhonda
  • Tori and Rhonda 2
  • WQPHN Training Session
  • WQPHN Training Session 3